MANUFACTURERS REPS

OUR FOCUS HAS BEEN PRIMARILY ON PROVIDING THE CUSTOMER WITH FINE QUALITY EQUIPMENT

Note: If there are no dealers within a 60-mile radius of where you are located, contact Vibe Drive Technologies Factory Direct.

Vibe Drive Technologies
Factory Direct

Manufacturer / Dealer
Innisfail, Alberta
Neil Montgomery
1.403.392.8007
neil@vibedrivetech.com
www.vibedrivetech.com

Business

CANADIAN REPS

ALBERTA

Flexcavators Canada Ltd.
Calgary, Alberta
Ran Maydar 1.403.383.6043
ran@flexcavators.com
Ales Prajzler 1.403.710.0476
ales@flexcavators.com
www.flexcavators.com

Wildcat Equipment
RR2 LCD1
Red Deer County, Alberta
T4N 5E2
Todd Eddy
1.403.352.7268
todd@wildcatequipment.ca
www.wildcatequipment.ca

Total Machinery
9901 – 87 ave
Morinville, Alberta
T8R 1K6
Derek Dupuis
1.780.203.2720
info@totalmachinery.ca
www.totalmachinery.ca


BRITISH COLUMBIA

FenceFast Ltd
Langley, B.C
Axle Boris
1.877.383.3623
axle@fencefast.ca
https://fencefast.ca

USA REPS

KANSAS

Revolutionized Fencing
Logan, Kansas
Terry Gottschalk
1.785.567.8272
gutch1@ruraltel.net

L.J. Enterprizes
Logan, Kansas
Lloyd Schneider
1.785.689.7572
ljlac@ruraltel.net


OREGON​

Central Equipment Company Inc.
3008 Bridle Road
Medford, Oregon 97504
George Laroe
Office: 1.541.779.7445
Mobile: 1.541.840.4726
george@centralequip.net
www.central-equip.com


TEXAS

I Dig Texas
4021 U.S. Hwy. 281 South
Marble Falls, Texas  78654​
Tom Marek
1.512.649.6040
tom@idigtexas.com
https://idigtexas.com

Vibe Drive Technologies Inc.

P.O. Box 6144
Innisfail, Alberta T4G 1S8
neil@vibedrivetech.com